IFCC Board of Directors

A board comprising 7 to 11 directors oversees the club’s operations, hires key personnel, directs strategic investments in infrastructure, and approves the annual budget. Members elect the directors; the directors elect the club’s officers.

  • DeeAnn Thompson (past president)
  • Harold McFarlane (president)
  • Brad Hendrickson (vice president)
  • Margo Duncan (director)
  • Kari Campos (secretary)
  • Brent Thompson (director)
  • Jodie Mathews (director)
  • Anthony Nickens (director)
  • David Adler (director)
  • Billy Butler (director)